Board of Directors

Barb Bowen, Chairperson

Manager, Special Programs
Manitoba Aerospace








Colin Russell
, Vice-Chairperson
University of Winnipeg








Victor Bellay, Treasurer

Senior Crown Counsel, Department of Justice
Province of Manitoba








Gordon Hannon, Secretary

General Counsel, Department of Justice
Province of Manitoba








Kurt Proctor
Chairman of Teacher Education
Red River College








Greg Link
Technical Vocational High School








Ricky Lawrence
Director, Training and Development
New Flyer Industries








Tom Glenwright
Board Director









Betty Harrylal
Director of International Education
Valeant Pharmaceuticals








Liz Choi
Chief Strategy & Administrative Officer
Education Canada Group








Katie Gross
Acting Dean of Student Services
Brandon University







Honorary Board

These members are elected annually to honour their service to Career Trek and the people it serves.


Helen Robinson-Settee










D’Arcy Philips










Bob Knight










Roberta Hewson










Ken Webb










Bev Stuart

Success Stories