Contact

Career Trek

9th Floor, 191 Lombard Avenue
Winnipeg, MB R3B 0X1
T: 204.944-1800
Toll free: 1-800-693-3864

Please fill out the form below for general inquiries. For all other inquires, please see the staff listing for direct contact information.

 

Staff

Executive

Darrell Cole, Founder & CEO
204-944-1800 ext. 111
dcole@wordpress-8854-23780-56203.cloudwaysapps.com

 

Support

Estrella Gadian, Office Coordinator
204-944-1800 ext. 165
egadian@wordpress-8854-23780-56203.cloudwaysapps.com

 

Bill Hicks, Vice President of Operations
204-944-1800 ext. 112
bhicks@wordpress-8854-23780-56203.cloudwaysapps.com

 

Meghan Lavallee, Vice President of Strategic Development
204-944-1800 ext. 161
mlavallee@wordpress-8854-23780-56203.cloudwaysapps.com

 

Judy Braun, Marketing and Communications Coordinator
204-944-1800 ext. 116
jbraun@wordpress-8854-23780-56203.cloudwaysapps.com

 

Danielle Hollinger, Education Savings Coordinator
204-944-1800 ext. 154
mlavallee@wordpress-8854-23780-56203.cloudwaysapps.com

 

Lasha Stordeur, Director of Programming
204-944-1800 ext. 119
lstordeur@wordpress-8854-23780-56203.cloudwaysapps.com

 

Uliana Yudelevich, Finance Coordinator
204-944-1800 ext. 158
uyudelevich@wordpress-8854-23780-56203.cloudwaysapps.com

 

Programming

Anatoliy Furda, Project Manager
204-944-1800 ext. 153
afurda@wordpress-8854-23780-56203.cloudwaysapps.com

 

Lora Hay, Wonder of Work Westman Program Manager
204-725-8700 ext.7016
lhay@wordpress-8854-23780-56203.cloudwaysapps.com 

 

Giselle Campbell, Wonder of Work Parkland Program Coordinator
204-944-1800 ext.155
1-800-693-3864 ext. 155
gcampbell@wordpress-8854-23780-56203.cloudwaysapps.com 

 

Kiara Neville, Wonder of Work Westman Program Coordinator
204-944-1800 ext.155
1-800-693-3864 ext. 155
kneville@wordpress-8854-23780-56203.cloudwaysapps.com 

 

Yvanne Dandan, After School Program Manager
204-944-1800 ext. 117
ydandan@wordpress-8854-23780-56203.cloudwaysapps.com

 

Marie Gravoso, Seven Oaks School Division Program Coordinator
204-944-1800 ext. 170
mgravoso@wordpress-8854-23780-56203.cloudwaysapps.com

 

Shara Harke, Wonder of Work Winnipeg Program Manager
204-944-1800 ext. 157
sharke@wordpress-8854-23780-56203.cloudwaysapps.com

 

Ryan Croy, Wonder of Work Winnipeg Program Coordinator
204-944-1800 ext. 162
rcroy@wordpress-8854-23780-56203.cloudwaysapps.com

 

Sasha Mark, Junior Staff Mentorship Coordinator
204-944-1800 ext. 120
smark@wordpress-8854-23780-56203.cloudwaysapps.com

 

Darryl Shotton, Wonder of Work NorMan Program Manager
204-944-1800 ext. 159
dshotton@wordpress-8854-23780-56203.cloudwaysapps.com

 

Success Stories